Home | Email Updates | Contact Us
The Sheridan Headlight | Sheridan, AR

home : lifestyles & education : lifestyles & education April 30, 2016

SHS announces new Honor Society members

SHERIDAN HIGH SCHOOL is proud to announce the new members of the National Honor Society. The following students were inducted on Sunday, March 10, 2013: Katelyn Bibb, Megan Bodiford, Sarah Covert, Joseph Eggburn, Allison Foret, Ashley Green, William Guffy, Dakota Hedden, Hannah Kilburn, Sarah Lomeli, Braden Lunday, Kinsey March, Michaela McCollum, Kirsten Mealer, John Mitchell, Lauren Mitchell, Shelby Rhodes, Chyenne Smith, Griffin Smith, Cody Thompson, Sara Wood and Gracie Zeno.

Article Comment Submission Form
Please feel free to submit your comments.

Article comments are not posted immediately to the Web site. Each submission must be approved by the Web site editor, who may edit content for appropriateness. There may be a delay of 24-48 hours for any submission while the web site editor reviews and approves it.

Note: All information on this form is required. Your telephone number is for our use only, and will not be attached to your comment.
Submit an Article Comment
First Name:
Last Name:
Anti-SPAM Passcode Click here to see a new mix of characters.
This is an anti-SPAM device. It is not case sensitive.

Advanced Search

Subscription Login

E-edition Nav

HomeClassifiedsLettersNotices & FeesAsk an Expert

The Sheridan Headlight

PO Box 539
101 North Rose St.
Sheridan, AR 72150
Tel. No.: (870) 942-2142
Fax: (870) 942-8823
Email: info@thesheridanheadlight.com

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved